VILLAGE OF NISSEQUOGUE

ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW BOARD

MINUTES

May 22, 2023

7:00 p.m.

Those Present: Susan Faulhaber, Chairperson

Ronald Rothman Desmond Ryan

Herta Walsh, Secretary

ABSENT: Susannah Charbin

Richard Barbato

OLD BUSINESS

NONE

NEW BUSINESS

NONE

REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES April 24, 2023

A motion was offered to approve the minutes of March 27, 2023, by Susan Faulhaber, seconded by Desmond Ryan and unanimously approved (4-0).

NEXT MEETING WILL BE June 26, 2023

A motion to close the meeting at 8:00 pm was offered by Desmond Ryan, seconded by Ron Rothman and approved unanimously (4-0).